Menu

Meet the team

chris-ketley.jpg

Chris Ketley

Partner

Tel: 01273 484939
Email: chris@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

kevin-powell.jpg

Kevin Powell

Partner

Tel: 01273 484917
Email: kevin@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

susan-foster.jpg

Susan Foster

Partner

Tel: 01273 484910
Email: sue@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

nick-rawson.jpg

Nick Rawson

Partner

Tel: 01273 484923
Email: nick@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

david-martin.jpg

David Martin

Partner

Tel: 01273 484933
Email: david@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Mark Filsell

Mark Filsell

Technical Director

Tel: 01273 484941
Email: markf@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

kirsty-wilson.jpg

Kirsty Wilson

Director Corporate Finance

Tel: 01273 484921
Email: kirstyw@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Kieran Smith

Kieran Smith

Senior Manager Management Accounts and Bookkeeping

Tel: 01273 484915
Email: kierans@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

leanne-chant.jpg

Leanne Chant

Manager – Audit

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: leannec@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Angharad Rosser

Angharad Rosser

Manager – Audit

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: angharadr@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Lorna Sizer

Lorna Sizer

Director Personal Tax

Tel: 01273 484909
Email: lornas@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Mike Chapman

Mike Chapman

Director Corporate Tax

Tel: 01273 484913
Email: mikec@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Alison Sampson

Alison Sampson

Senior VAT Advisor

Tel: 01273 485083
Email: alisonsampson@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

debbie-beckham.jpg

Debbie Beckham

Manager - Payroll

Tel: 01273 484912
Email: debbieb@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

dominic-shephard.jpg

Dominic Shephard

Senior Manager Admin, Finance and IT

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: dominics@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

Nick Jenner

Nick Jenner

Director – Knill James Wealth Management

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: njenner@knilljameswealth.co.uk

Download Vcard

sally-kennard.jpg

Sally Kennard

Conference Co-ordinator

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: sallyk@knilljames.co.uk

Download Vcard

john-kelly.jpg

John Kelly

Director - Knill James Wealth Management

Tel: 01273 480480
Email: jkelly@knilljameswealth.co.uk

Download Vcard

Sign-up to our newsletter

Keeping you up to date with the latest news from the world of accountancy